CONTACTOS

EO 2019
  • slider

Estrelas & Ouriços
Edifício Impresa
Rua Calvet de Magalhães, 242
2770-022 Paço de Arcos

Tel.: 210 996 382/83
www.facebook.com/estrelaseouricos

Diretora-geral
Madalena Nunes Diogo | madalena.lampreia@estrelaseouricos.pt

Diretora-adjunta
Joana Leitão | joana.leitao@estrelaseouricos.pt

Coordenadora de Publicidade
Maria Caeiro | maria.caeiro@estrelaseouricos.pt

Gestora de Projetos
Elisabete Cortegano | elisabete.cortegano@estrelaseouricos.pt

Designer
Sara Rosa | sara.rosa@estrelaseouricos.pt

Apoio Administrativo
Conceição Fernandes | conceicao.fernandes@estrelaseouricos.pt

Administração
Madalena Nunes Diogo
Rita Gonçalves Pereira

Editorial
Jéssica Fernandes | jessica.fernandes@estrelaseouricos.pt
Matilde Dias | matilde.dias@estrelaseouricos.pt

Marketing Digital
Joana Moura | joana.moura@estrelaseouricos.pt

Passatempos
passatempos@estrelaseouricos.pt

Assinaturas
assinaturas@estrelaseouricos.pt